RESOURCES

ARCHIVED NEWSLETTERS

Summer 2019

Spring 2019

Winter 2019

Fall 2018

Summer 2018

Spring 2018

Winter 2018

Fall 2017


AUDREY'S INTERESTING ARTICLES 

Five Big Financial Mistakes Older Singles Make by Audrey Jones

Winding Through the Maze of Pension Options by Audrey Jones

Three Steps to Help a Grieving Widow by Audrey Jones

Have a Wellness Plan for Your Finances by Audrey Jones


ADDITIONAL RESOURCES

I work with many different professionals depending on the many different needs of my clients. Think of Financial Life Designs as the hub of the wheel.

Below is a list of these professionals. I accept no referral fees from the following professionals. Neither I nor Bauerle Financial are affiliated with them. It is purely for assisting the Financial Life Designs family to achieve their individual customized goals.

ATTORNEYS

Heidi W. Isenhart
hisenhart@shuffieldlowman.com
http://www.shuffieldlowman.com/
Estate Planning, Probate Guardianship & Elder Law

Kathleen Flammia
http://www.Flammialaw.com
Board Certified Elder Law Attorney, Estate Planning, Medicaid and Veteran's benefits planning, Probate and Guardianship.

Linda Solash-Reed
info@lsrlawyer.com
http://www.lsrlawyer.com/
Estate Planning, Probate, Guardianship, Elder Law and Special Needs

INSURANCE PROFESSIONALS 

Bill Lagrange, CFP®
William.LaGrange@Thrivent.com
Life Insurance, Long Term Care, Business Insurance

Marty Varsubsky
Varsubsky@hotmail.com
Life Insurance

Josh Hinkle
Josh.Hinkle@weinsuregroup.com
https://weinsuregroup.com/
Home, Auto and Business 

Fred Leven
Fred@Hlinsure.com
www.HarryLevineInsurance.com
Home, Auto, Liability

MORTGAGES

Howard (Corky) Howland
howard@contemporarymortgage.com
http://www.contemporarymortgage.com/

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS 

Deborah Morris 
Deborah@DeborahMorrisProperties.com
http://www.DeborahMorrisProperties.com/

Lynne Breckon
Lynne@MyFullCircleRealEstate.com
http://www.MyFullCircleRealEstate.com